Home
HomeAbout TniProperty SearchCommunity FinancingContact
 
Local LendersMortgage CalculatorsRate InformationMortgage LibraryFirst Time Home BuyerBuyer Workshop SignupInvestment Analysis



LOCAL LENDERS



Coastal California view









Garden



Coastal California vineyard



 
Greg Young
Summit Funding
411 Betteravia Rd., Suite 202
Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 357-7622 EXT. 1551 - Office
(805) 598-9110 Cell
greg.young@summitfunding.net
NMLS# 675014



Cyndi Nunez, Branch Manager
Guild Mortgage Company
2236 S. Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 361-0355
cnunez@guildmortgage.net
NMLS ID 255666



Connie Wilkinson
Mason-McDuffie Mortgage Corporation
501 Shell Beach, Road #D
Pismo Beach, CA 93449
(805) 878-9277 Cell
(855) 896-6330 Fax
cwilkinson@mmcdcorp.com
NMLS ID 453641



Mickey Hellman, VP of Mortgage Lending
Guaranteed Rate
809 De La Vina St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 690-4310 Office
(805) 878-3541 Cell
mickey.hellman@rate.com
NMLS ID 244724



Rich Weldon, Mortgage Consultant,
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
575 Price Street
Pismo Beach, CA 93449
(805) 489-3087 Office
Richard.H.Weldon@wellsfargo.com
NMLSR ID 632888



Cyndi Pecyna, Loan Officer
Leachman Home Loans
1137 N. H Street
Lompoc, CA 93436
(805) 757-7330 Cell
(805) 735-8687 Office
(805) 740-0480 Fax
cyndi@leachmanhomeloans.com
NMLS ID 256047



Kate Ferguson
iMortgage
2605 S. Miller St., Ste. 106
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805 361-7203 Office
805 331-6204 Cell
Kate.Ferguson@imortgage.com
NMLS ID 328481



Betsy Riedy, Senior Loan Officer
Prospect Mortgage
(805) 898-4205  Direct
(805) 448-8562  Cell
(877) 787-1791   Fax
Betsy.Riedy@Prospectmtg.com
NMLS# 312208



Darryl Stolz, Senior Loan Officer
Prospect Mortgage
Paso Robles, CA
800 716-7105 - Office
805 239-1855 - Cell
877 298-2201 - Fax
darryl.stolz@prospectmtg.com
NMLS ID 247836



Tni LeBlanc, Realtor with Mint Properties in Santa Maria, California
Tni LeBlanc
Telephone
805.938.9950
Mobile
805.878.9879
Mint Properties
EcoBroker Certified
Certified Distressed Property Expert
Coastal Housing Partnership - Local Housing for Local Employees
Equal Housing Opportunity
 
  Design by Style Agent

Copyright 2008-2010. Mint Properties  |  CalBRE License #01871795

Proudly serving the residential and income real estate property needs of clients in Arroyo Grande, Atascadero, Avila Beach, Ballard, Buellton, Cuyama, Grover Beach, Guadalupe, Lompoc, Los Alamos, Los Olivos, Los Osos, Morro Bay, New Cuyama, Nipomo, Oceano, Orcutt, Paso Robles, Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo, Santa Maria, Santa Ynez, Shell Beach, Sisquoc, Solvang, Tanglewood, Templeton and Vandenberg Village California.